Popular tags :
-- : -- : --

ReportNuclear Bubble WrapNuclear Bubble Wrap

Nuclearbubblewrap's picture
  • Founded: October 2004
  • Location: Nashville, Tennessee, United States of America
  • Label: none


  • Jace McLain

Nuclear Bubble Wrap is an alternative rock band from Nashville, Tennessee, founded by vocalist Jace McLain and guitarist Kyle Thorne, Nuclear Bubble Wrap began recording home-made demo albums in 2005 before switching to fully-produced studio recordings with 2010's full-length debut album Exploding Head Syndrome. Using the momentum from this album as well as several popular viral music videos, NBW has played concerts across the country. The group is filled out by guitarist Brendan Sheairs, and drummer Eric Zhu. NBW is currently recording their first all-original psychedelic album, Psycho Delicacy.

Band members:
Jace McLain - keyboards, guitars, vocals
Kyle Thorne - guitars, bass, vocals
Brendan Sheairs - guitars, bass
Eric Zhu - drums

Their new EP, "Abracadaver" is available here:


  • balloonsthing balloonsthing
  • abracadaver front abracadaver front
  • nbw group1 nbw group1

Comments (0)Comments (0)

There are no comments.

Add a comment.

Register a new account.
Forgot your password?

Sharing box

Share this page:    

Copy/pasteable HTML: