Popular tags :
-- : -- : --

Songs Comments

Some songs featured on this album have comments:

Latest Comments

For general comments about the album itself, please scroll down to the bottom of the page.

ReportLee Rogers - MusicLee Rogers - Music

  • Location: Belfast, Northern Ireland, United Kingdom
  • Label: zenith cafe

   Drawing Clocks

Drawing Clocks cover art

 add favorite This album is not in your favorites. Click on the star to add it.

This album has been star added to favorites by 3 users.

Users who liked this album:

  • geronimodeleon
  • lollypop
  • Lee Rogers

Record date: Unknown

Debut album from Lee Rogers - 'Drawing Clocks'

1. Brian Write Poetry
2. Get It Right
3. Ida
4. Nevermind
5. Love, Love, Love
6. Easier
7. Drawing Clocks
8. How Will I Sleep?
9. More Than One Place
10. Breathe
11. Only Me
12. Leave Me Standing
13. All That You Mean
14. Long Gone Days

Track list

  Track Title Artist Duration Added  
   1 Ida Lee Rogers 04:29 2010-08-05  
   5 Love, Love, Love Lee Rogers 04:38 2010-08-05  
   6 Easier Lee Rogers 04:15 2010-08-05  
   10 Breathe Lee Rogers 04:11 2010-10-04  

Comments (0)Comments (0)

There are no comments.

Add a comment.

Register a new account.
Forgot your password?

Sharing box

Share this page:    

Copy/pasteable HTML: